Popular Post

Senin, 29 April 2013

"Sayonara Crawl" (さよならクロール", "Goodbye Crawl") is the 31st single by the Japanese girl idol group AKB48, to be released in Japan on May 22, 2013.


The single will be released in the form of several different editions: 3 generally distributed editions titled Type A, Type K, and Type B and Theater Edition to be sold at the AKB48 Theater.
There are also limited editions of Types A, K, and B.
Both limited edition and regular edition will have a 20 pages photobook included. The photobook also available in 3 types and distributed according to the single types.
All editions will contain a voting card for the AKB48 32nd single senbatsu election for a limited time.


"Sayonara Crawl"

Center: Mayu Watanabe, Itano Tomomi, Yuko Oshima, Haruka Shimazaki[3]
 MV(Preview) Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K90F_aZBFZA&feature=youtu.be

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © Matsui Rena Fans - Date A Live - Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -